Tourism in AmericaTourism in AmericaTourism in San FranciscoTourism in CaliforniaAround the worldUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUSATourist activityTravel and Tourism
New

Tourism in San Francisco

Tourism in San Francisco, San Francisco is one of the cities of California, the most prominent characteristic of San Francisco and making tourists flock to it is its mild climate, which is slightly cold, and this is unlike most cities in California known for its hot weather, in San Francisco many and many places that You can visit it from beaches and islands through Chinatown to the Academy of Sciences, this diverse mix makes it a city worth visiting. Follow our article today to find out the most beautiful places you can visit in San Francisco.

Tourism in San Francisco

  • Golden Gate Bridge:

The Golden Gate Bridge will be our first stop talking about tourism in San Francisco.The bridge connects San Francisco to California 4,200 feet long.The fun lies in walking on that suspension bridge at sunset that mixes water with sunlight, at the end of the bridge there is a glass building The Pavilion Bridge Building is called a must-visit during your visit to the Golden Bridge.

San Francisco
  • Union Square union square:

Touring that square is unique because of its spread of high-end shops and markets, in addition to taking pictures that are distinguished beside the monument in it, which is crowned by the Statue of Victory, one of the important symbols in America, in addition to restaurants and open buses that you can enjoy a wonderful tour through.

  • Chinatown San Francisco Chinatown:

One of the most surprising things is that during your wandering around the Chinatown, you feel as if you suddenly moved from the United States to the People's Republic of China. What is remarkable is the mastery of the details from an architecture that appears in the temples and residences, and the neighborhood represents the embodiment of the Chinese life and culture, and the neighborhood contains many features that enhance Examples include: The American Historical Society Museum, Portsmouth Square, Tin How Temple.


Things to do in San Francisco

There are many tourist activities in San Francisco that you can do to enjoy a unique tourist experience, such as visiting:

Golden Gate Park:

That park, like the rest of the parks in the United States of America, was able to combine the beauty of trees and water represented by picturesque lakes and the effects of a group of figures in the garden in addition to the culture represented in museums and the Scientific Academy of Sciences.

Enjoy biking and wandering around the park, enjoying the existing lakes and touring a simple boat, and wandering in the De Yong Museum of the California Academy of Sciences, all this makes thousands of tourists flock to it every year.

The park didn't miss the fun with this disc golf game.

California Academy of Sciences:

Enjoy a visit to the California Academy of Sciences, which contains the Museum of Natural History, which contains 26 million specimens, between great animal structures and scientific discoveries.

Inside the academy there is a rainforest, which combines different types of plants, reptiles, amphibians, fish, and insects.

San Francisco

Also, one cannot overlook the visit of the aquarium, which combines a group of marine creatures and rare fish that live in tropical forests, to enjoy a wonderful tour through which all the rare marine creatures are seen.

In the end, you can enjoy your favorite meal in one of the restaurants located in the vicinity of the Academy or even on the rooftop to enjoy watching the beautiful scenery while you eat your favorite meal.

San Francisco Zoo

This park contains about 1000 animals, for different types of animals approaching 250 species, the park contains wild jungle animals, children-loving farm animals and predators, which makes the park a suitable place for a distinct family picnic.

This was a quick tour of the most important sights in San Francisco, do not miss any of them on your next visit to San Francisco.

Tags
Back to top button
en_GBEnglish
Close
Close

السياحة في امريكاالسياحة في امريكاالسياحة في سان فرانسيسكوالسياحة في كاليفورنياالعالم بين يديكالولايات المتحدة الامريكيةالولايات المتحدة الامريكيةامريكاانسطة سياحيةسياحة و سفر
جديد الموقع

السياحة في سان فرانسيسكو

السياحة في سان فرانسيسكو، سان فرانسيسكو هي إحدى مدن ولاية كاليفورنيا، أبرز ما يميز سان فرانسيسكو ويجعل السياح يتوافدون إليها هو مناخها المعتدل الذي يكون مائلًا للبرودة قليلا، وهذا على عكس أغلب مدن ولاية كاليفورنيا المعروفة بطقسها الحار، في سان فرانسيسكو العديد والعديد من الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها بدءً من الشواطئ والجزر مرورا بالحي الصيني وصولا إلى الأكاديمية الخاصة بالعلوم، هذا المزيج المتنوع يجعل منها مدينة تستحق الزيارة تابع معنا مقالنا اليوم لتتعرف على أجمل الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها بمدينة سان فرانسيسكو.

السياحة في سان فرانسيسكو

  • جسر البوابة الذهبية Golden Gate Bridge:

سيكون جسر البوابة الذهبية هو محطتنا الأولى التي نتحدث عنها في السياحة في سان فرانسيسكو، يربط الجسر بين سان فرانسيسكو وكاليفورنيا بطول يبلغ 4200 قدمًا، تكمن المتعة في السير على ذلك الجسر المعلق وقت الغروب الذي يمتزج به الماء مع ضوء الشمس، بنهاية الجسر يوجد مبنى زجاجي يسمى مبنى جسر بافليون، لابد من أن تقوم بزيارته خلال زيارتك الجسر الذهبي.

سان فرانسيسكو
  • ساحة الاتحاد union square:

يعد التجول بتلك الساحة أمرًا مميزًا لما تتمتع به من انتشار للمحال التجارية والأسواق الراقية، إضافة إلى التقاط الصور المميزة بجانب النصب التذكاري الموجود بها، والذي يعلوه تمثال النصر أحد الرموز الهامة بأمريكا، إضافة للمطاعم والحافلات المكشوفة التي يمكنك التمتع بجولة رائعة من خلالها.

  • الحي الصيني San Francisco Chinatown:

من أكثر الأمور دهشة هو أنك خلال تجولك بالحي الصيني تشعر وكأنك انتقلت فجأة من الولايات المتحدة إلى جمهورية الصين الشعبية، الأمر اللافت به هو إتقان التفاصيل من عمارة تظهر في المعابد والمساكن، ويمثل الحي تجسيدًا لحياة الصينيين وثقافتهم، ويحتوي الحي على العديد من المعالم التي تعزز ذلك مثل: متحف الجمعية التاريخية الأمريكية، ساحة بورتسموث، معبد تين هاو.


أنشطة سياحية في سان فرانسيسكو

هنالك العديد من الأنشطة السياحية في سان فرانسيسكو يمكنك ممارستها لتتمتع بتجربة سياحية فريدة مثل زيارة:

حديقة البوابة الذهبية Golden Gate Park:

استطاعت تلك الحديقة مثل باقي الحدائق في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أن تجمع بين جمال الأشجار والماء التي تتمثل في البحيرات الخلابة والآثار التي تتمثل في مجموعة من المجسمات بالحديقة إضافة إلى الثقافة المتمثلة في المتاحف والأكاديمية العلمية للعلوم.

الاستمتاع بركوب الدراجات والتجول في الحديقة، الاستمتاع بالبحيرات الموجودة والتجول بها بقارب بسيط، والتجول في متحف دي يونغ بأكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم، كل ذلك يجعل الآلاف من السياح يتوافدون عليها كل عام.

لم تغفل الحديقة جانب المرح من خلال  لعبة قرص الغولف المميزة.

أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم:

تمتع بزيارة أكاديمية كاليفورنيا للعلوم والتي تحتوي على متحف التاريخ الطبيعي الذي يضم 26 مليون عينة، ما بين هياكل حيوانات بأحجام عظيمة واكتشافات علمية.

يوجد أيضا داخل الأكاديمية الغابة المطيرة التي تجمع بين أنواع مختلفة من النباتات والزواحف والبرمائيات والأسماك والحشرات.

سان فرانسيسكو

أيضا لا يمكن أن تغفل زيارة الأكواريوم الذي يجمع بين مجموعة من الكائنات البحرية والأسماك النادرة والتي تعيش في الغابات الاستوائية لتنعم بجولة رائعة ترى من خلالها كافة الكائنات البحرية النادرة.

في النهاية يمكنك  التمتع بتناول وجبتك المفضلة في أحد المطاعم الموجودة بمحيط الأكاديمية أو حتى على السطح لتستمتع بمشاهدة مناظر جميلة وأنت تتناول وجبتك المفضلة.

حديقة حيوانات سان فرانسيسكو

تحتوي تلك الحديقة على ما يقارب 1000 حيوان، لأنواع مختلفة من الحيوانات تقترب من 250 نوع، تحتوي الحديقة على حيوانات الغابة البرية وحيوانات المزرعة المحببة للأطفال والحيوانات المفترسة مما يجعل الحديقة مكانا مناسبا لنزهة عائلية مميزة.

كانت تلك جولة سريعة على أهم المعالم السياحية الموجودة في سان فرانسيسكو، لا تفوتك أي منها في زيارتك القادمة لسان فرانسيسكو.

الوسوم
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
arArabic
إغلاق
إغلاق