Safe investmentInvest in MalaysiaInvestments in MalaysiaTourism in MalaysiaTourism in MalaysiaAround the worldLiving in MalaysiaThe capital of Malaysia is Kuala LumpurMalaysiaMalaysiaInvestment regions
New

Reasons to invest in Malaysia

Story Highlights
  • Malaysia
  • Reasons to invest in Malaysia
  • Forms of investment in Malaysia
  • Advantages of investing in Malaysia

Malaysia

Malaysia has now become an attractive investment destination for foreign investors from different parts of the world, due to the strength of the Malaysian economy, especially among the Asian tiger countries, and the Malaysian government has made great efforts to attract more foreign investments, especially Arab investors, so that Malaysia is an ideal investment environment for everyone who wants to invest His money, and today we will talk about reasons why you should invest in Malaysia.

The Malaysian government has taken important measures to attract more investments by providing additional benefits to investors, and there is no doubt that Malaysia is currently an important center for global trade, and there are many reasons why investors choose Malaysia as the first destination to invest their money.

Reasons to invest in Malaysia

Reasons to invest in Malaysia

There are many reasons that push investors to invest their money in Malaysia, the most important of which are:

Malaysia has a flexible and smooth financial system, as it facilitates the transfer of funds inside and outside the country.

Malaysia is safe and secure and far from international crises.

Malaysian law encourages investors and provides them with permanent residency, especially for Arab investors.

Malaysia is distinguished by its strategic geographical location in the continent of Asia among the largest economic powers in the world such as Japan, Korea, Taiwan, China, Singapore, Thailand and India.

Malaysia is distinguished as one of the most beautiful tourist destinations in the world, and it attracts more than one million tourists annually, and this prompts investors to invest in Malaysia.

Malaysia is considered an Islamic country, and thus it suits many Arab investors who are looking for residence, stability and raising children in an Islamic environment away from Western countries.

Forms of investment in Malaysia

There are several forms of investment in Malaysia according to the nature of the investment and according to the amount invested, and each form has its own advantages, and forms of investment in Malaysia can be divided as follows:

Joint investment between a foreigner and a Malaysian citizen: This type allows the foreign investor to own 49% shares of the project, and also allows the foreign investor to obtain a residence permit for himself and his family under the sponsorship of the Malaysian partner.

Foreign investment without Malaysian partnership: This type allows the foreign investor to fully own the shares of the project, and it also allows the foreign investor to obtain the residency of an investor in Malaysia without a guarantor.

A branch of a company or factory outside Malaysia: This type allows the foreign investor to fully own the shares of the project, and it also allows the foreign investor to obtain an annual residency in Malaysia without a sponsor.

Advantages of investing in Malaysia

Malaysia is an ideal environment to work with

Malaysia is distinguished by its great geographical location in East Asia, which made exporting to neighboring countries a very easy matter. It is a very important feature. Also, the Malaysian government encourages local and foreign investors to invest their money and work in trade within Malaysia by providing many facilities, and Malaysia is a stable country. At the political level.

Malaysia is a technologically advanced country

Certainly, investors prefer to invest their money in a technologically advanced country, because this helps them achieve more success and progress in their business, and technological development increases the quality of production and marketing, and in general, Malaysia is one of the most technologically advanced countries around the world, not just in Asia.

Availability of strong infrastructure

When the Malaysian government designed the country's infrastructure, they took into account serving the business community as well as serving individuals or residents, and Malaysia is distinguished as the best Asian country in terms of infrastructure, for example the Internet is connected by digital and optical fiber technology.

There are reasons that push you to invest in Malaysia, such as the presence of five international airports that include air freight facilities, and these advantages help investors to export products to anywhere in the world through air transportation easily, and there are seven highly efficient sea ports in Malaysia, which allows investors to export their products through sea transport .

Availability of highly efficient labor

Any investor is always looking for a place that provides him with highly qualified employment, regardless of the type of business. The investor finds what he needs inside Malaysia and does not need to attract workers from abroad and thus save on expenses.

Reasons to invest in Malaysia

The existence of a body to guide investors in Malaysia

Where available in Turkey the Malaysian Industry Development Authority  MIDAAny foreign investor who wants to invest his money in Malaysia can communicate with this body. The Malaysian government has allocated this body to provide advice, guidance and assistance to every investor who wants to invest his money in Malaysia, whether in the service or industrial sector, and the headquarters of the Authority is located in Kuala Lumpur, and the Malaysian Industry Development Authority owns MIDA has about 19 distributors offices in Europe, Asia, Australia, and America. These are reasons that encourage you to invest in Malaysia.

Security and safety in Malaysia

Malaysia currently contains more than 5,000 foreign companies owned by non-Malaysian persons or bodies, and those companies run their business inside Malaysia without problems and business owners achieve many profits, and it is certain that the strategic location, political and economic stability, availability of air and sea shipping facilities, and structure The distinctive infrastructure and facilities provided by the Malaysian government, and the provision of offices in many countries of the world to provide advice and guidance to those wishing to invest in Malaysia, all of these things are reasons that motivate you to invest in Malaysia and have helped the success of investments in Malaysia, and therefore investment in Malaysia is very safe.

Tags
Back to top button
en_GBEnglish
Close
Close

الاقتصاد والاستثمار - ماليزياالسياحة في ماليزياالعالم بين يديكالمعيشة في ماليزياماليزيا
جديد الموقع

أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا

اقرأ في هذا المقال
  • ماليزيا
  • أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا
  • أشكال الإستثمار في ماليزيا
  • مميزات الإستثمار في ماليزيا

ماليزيا

أصبحت ماليزيا حاليا وجهة إستثمارية جاذبة للمستثمرين الأجانب من مختلف أنحاء العالم، وذلك بسبب قوة الإقتصاد الماليزي وخاصة بين دول النمور الآسياوية، وقد بذلت الحكومة الماليزية جهود كبيرة من أجل جذب المزيد من الإستثمارات الأجنبية وخاصة المستثمرين العرب لكي تكون ماليزيا بيئة إستثمارية مثالية لكل شخص يريد استثمار أمواله، واليوم سنتحدث عن أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا .

لقد اتخذت الحكومة الماليزية إجراءات هامة من أجل جذب المزيد من الإستثمارات من خلال تقديم مزايا إضافية للمستثمرين، ولاشك أن ماليزيا حاليا تعتبر مركز هام للتجارة العالمية، وتوجد العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل المستثمرين يختارون ماليزيا كوجهة أولى لإستثمار أموالهم.

أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا

أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا

توجد العديد من الأسباب التي تدفع المستثمرين إلى استثمار أموالهم في ماليزيا، ومن أهمها:

يتوافر في ماليزيا نظام مالي مرن وسلس، حيث يسهل نقل الأموال داخل وخارج البلد.

تتمسم ماليزيا بالأمن والأمان وبعيدة عن الأزمات الدولية.

القانون الماليزي يشجع المستثمرين ويوفر لهم إقامات دائمة وخاصة للمستثمرين العرب.

تتميز ماليزيا بموقعها الجغرافي الإستراتيجي بقارة آسيا وسط أكبر القوى الإقتصادية بالعالم مثل اليابان، كوريا، تايوان، الصين، سنغافورة، تايلاند والهند.

تتميز ماليزيا بأنها من أجمل الوجهات السياحية على مستوى العالم، وتجذب ما يزيد عن مليون سائح سنويا، وذلك يدفع المستثمرين على الإستثمار داخل ماليزيا.

تعتبر ماليزيا بلد إسلامي، وبالتالي يناسب الكثير من المستثمرين العرب ممن يبحثون عن الإقامة والإستقرار وتنشئة الأولاد وسط بيئة إسلامية بعيدا عن الدول الغربية.

أشكال الإستثمار في ماليزيا

توجد عدة أشكال للإستثمار في ماليزيا حسب طبيعة الإستثمار وحسب المبلغ المستثمر، وكل شكل له مميزات خاصة به، ويمكن تقسيم أشكال الإستثمار في ماليزيا كالآتي:

استثمار مشترك بين أجنبي ومواطن ماليزي: يسمح هذا النوع للمستثمر الأجنبي بإمتلاك 49% من اسهم المشروع، كما يسمح للمستثمر الأجنبي الحصول على اقامة عمل بماليزيا له وإلى عائلتة تحت كفالة الشريك الماليزي.

استثمار أجنبي بدون شراكة ماليزية: يسمح هذا النوع للمستثمر الأجنبي امتلاك أسهم المشروع بالكامل، كما يسمح للمستثمر الأجنبي الحصول على اقامة مستثمر بماليزيا بدون كفيل.

فرع لشركة او مصنع خارج ماليزيا: يسمح هذا النوع للمستثمر الأجنبي بإمتلاك اسهم المشروع بالكامل، كما يسمح للمستثمر الأجنبي الحصول على اقامة سنوية بماليزيا بدون كفيل.

مميزات الإستثمار في ماليزيا

ماليزيا بيئة مثالية للعمل

تتميز ماليزيا بموقعها الجغرافي الرائع بمنطقة شرق آسيا، مما جعل التصدير إلى الدول المجاورة أمر في غاية السهولة إنها ميزة مهمة جدا، كما ، الحكومة الماليزية تشجع المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب علي استثمار أموالهم والعمل بالتجارة داخل ماليزيا من خلال تقديم تسهيلات عديدة، كما أن ماليزيا بلد مستقر على المستوى السياسي.

ماليزيا بلد متطورة تكنولوجياً

من المؤكد أن المستثمرين يفضلون استثمار أموالهم في بلد متطورة تكنولوجياً فإن هذا الأمر يساعدهم على تحقيق المزيد من النجاح والتقدم في أعمالهم، كما أن التطور التكنولوجي يزيد من جودة الإنتاج والتسويق،  وعموما تعد ماليزيا أحد اكثر الدول المتقدمة تكنولوجياً حول العالم وليس في قارة آسيا فقط.

توافر بنية تحتية قوية

حينما صممت الحكومة الماليزية البنية التحتية للبلاد وضعوا في اعتبارهم خدمة مجتمع الأعمال بجانب خدمة الأفراد أو السكان، وتتميز ماليزيا بأنها أفضل الدول الآسيوية من حيث البنية التحتية، على سبيل المثال الإنترنت متصل عن طريق تقنية الألياف الرقمية والضوئية.

وهناك أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا مثل وجود خمسة مطارات دولية تتضمن مرافق شحن جوي، وهذه المميزات تساعد المستثمرين على تصدير المنتجات لأي مكان بالعالم عبر النقل الجوي بسهولة، كما يتوافر في ماليزيا سبعة موانئ بحرية عالية الكفاءة مما يسمح للمستثمرين بتصدير منتجاتهم عن طريق النقل البحري.

توافر العمالة عالية الكفاءة

دائما ما يبحث أي مستثمر عن مكان يوفر له عمالة عالية الكفاءة بصرف النظر عن نوع الأعمال، وتتميز ماليزيا بتوفير العمال ذوي الخبرات كما أنهم يتسمون بالجدية والإلتزام، كما يتوافر في ماليزيا العديد من الأطباء والمهندسين والكميائيين والباحثين وغيرهم، إنها أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا حيث يجد المستثمر ما يحتاج إليه داخل ماليزيا ولا يحتاج إلى استقطاب عمالة من الخارج وبالتالي التوفير في النفقات.

أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا

وجود هيئة لإرشاد المستثمرين في ماليزيا

حيث يتوافر في تركيا هيئة تنمية الصناعة الماليزية  MIDA، يمكن لأي مستثمر أجنبي يريد استثمار أمواله في ماليزيا التواصل مع هذه الهيئة، فقد خصصت الحكومة الماليزية هذه الهيئة لتقديم النصح والإرشاد ومساعدة كل مستثمر يريد استثمار أمواله في ماليزيا سواء بالقطاع الخدمي أو الصناعي، ويقع المقر الرئيسي للهيئة بمدينة كوالالمبور، وتمتلك هيئة تنمية الصناعة الماليزية  MIDAنحو 19 مكتب موزعين في أوروبا، آسيا، استراليا، وأمريكا إنها أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا .

الأمن والأمان في ماليزيا

تحتوي ماليزيا في الوقت الحالي على ما يزيد عن 5000 شركة أجنبية تعود ملكيتها إلى أشخاص أو هيئات غير ماليزية، وتدير تلك الشركات أعمالها داخل ماليزيا بدون مشاكل ويحقق اصحاب الأعمال أرباح كثيرة، ومن المؤكد أن الموقع الإستراتيجي والإستقرار السياسي والإقتصادي وتوافر مرافق الشحن الجوية والبحرية، والبنية التحتية المميزة والتسهيلات التي تقدمها الحكومة الماليزية، وتوفير مكاتب بالعديد من دول العالم لتقديم النصح والإرشاد للراغبين في الإستثمار في ماليزيا، كل هذه الأمور أسباب تدفعك إلى الإستثمار في ماليزيا وقد ساعدت على نجاح الإستثمارات في ماليزيا، وبالتالي فإن الإستثمار بماليزيا آمن جدا.

الوسوم
اظهر المزيد

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق
إغلاق