Tourism in EnglandAround the worldLiving in EnglandEnglandEnglandBritainAmusement Park
New

The best theme parks in England

Story Highlights
  • England
  • The best theme parks in England

England

England is an ideal destination for tourism in Europe, and it attracts huge numbers of tourists annually from different countries of the world, and England has a long history and includes a large group of ancient museums, castles and distinctive palaces, as England is famous for its picturesque landscapes and beautiful countryside, and contains many shopping places, parks and amusement parks Entertainment, and amusement parks is one of the types of leisure tourism, and in this article we will get to know the best amusement parks in England so that your trip in England is more enjoyable and luxurious.

The best theme parks in England

Gulliver World Theme Park Gulliver's World

This amusement park is considered one of the most beautiful amusement parks for children in the city of Liverpool, and includes many games that suit all ages and tastes, as there are family games and exciting games, a play area for young children, and an area for entertainment shows, and this amusement park receives visitors during weekends and school holidays only, It really is a wonderful amusement park worth trying.

The best theme parks in England

Chessington Amusement Park Chessington World of Adventure

Alton Towers amusement park is one of the largest amusement parks in London and it is called Disneyland London, and it is located in the English countryside on an area of approximately five hundred acres, so it is considered one of the best amusement parks in England and is larger in terms of area, and the amusement park includes many recreational activities where there is a group From entertainment and water parks, as there is a distinctive fish park, a golf ball course, and a large spa.

Chessington amusement park is one of the largest amusement parks in London and it is called Disneyland London, and it is located in the English countryside on an area of approximately five hundred acres, so it is considered one of the best amusement parks in England and the largest in terms of area, and the amusement park includes many recreational activities where there is a group of Amusement and water parks, as well as a distinctive fish park, a golf ball course, and a large spa.

As for accommodation while visiting the Chessington theme park, there is a hotel in the park so that you can stay next to your favorite place because visiting the park requires more than a day, and it is preferable to book a ticket for the theme park via the Internet before going to it, as online reservation is better and less expensive.

Thorpe Park Thorpe Park

It is a wonderful amusement park located in the Chertsey area in the city of London, and it is considered one of the best amusement parks in England, and it contains many games suitable for children, taking them to the world of adventure and excitement, and Thorpe Park provides buses with the name of the amusement park to transport visitors.

Thorpe Park includes many recreational games and horror games, and this park is divided into sections, including the main entrance and is known as the Atlantis Port Dome, where the history of Atlantis is explained to visitors, and there is a place for fishing that attracts tourists and is known as the fishing city, and Canada Creek is one of the best places to enjoy where Visitors can ride the water in it, and there is also an area known as the lost city that includes a magic carpet, and other wonderful entertainment places.

Legoland Amusement Park Lego Land

Lego Land is one of the largest amusement parks available in London, and it receives more than 2.2 million visitors annually, and this theme park contains many entertainment games that appeal to children, and the distance between Lego Land theme park and London Central is approximately forty-two kilometers, and you can go to the theme park In about half an hour.

Lego Land amusement park is more suitable for children from two years to 12 years old, as it is not suitable for young people, although there are games that guarantee fun and happiness for both young and old.

Southport Pleasure Land Amusement Park Southport Pleasure land

These amusement parks are located in the city of Liverpool, and are distinguished by their wonderful views of the city’s stunning beaches, and are suitable for all ages, whether children or young people, and include many diverse games, and also offer interesting offers for visitors, and there is an arena in the amusement park that includes festive games, and there are a number of kiosks that sell the most delicious. Food, and there is a picnic area, and it must be noted that entry to Southport Pleasure Land is free, but each game is paid and the price of the game varies according to its type.

Fantasy Island Amusement Park Fantasy Island

It is called Fantasy Island, as it contains many games and places that make amusement parks similar to a city or island of imagination, and Fantasy Island is one of the best amusement parks in England, as it is the largest covered amusement park in London, giving it a special and distinctive character compared to other amusement parks available In the city of London, these amusement parks are considered a major favorite destination for Arab tourists, as most Arab tourists are keen to visit the Fantasy Island theme park while they are in London.

The Fantasy Island theme park includes many types of entertainment games, which include horror games, exciting and fun games, in addition to wonderful water games, and the famous roller coaster trains are available for many children.

The best theme parks in England

Alton Towers Amusement Park Alton Towers

These amusement parks are located near the city of Manchester, and you can reach the amusement park in a time period of less than an hour divided as follows half an hour by train from Piccadilly station to Stoke on Trent station, and then take a bus to the theme park for half an hour, and you can go by car in about an hour, but you Distance will never be bored, as there are tons of landscapes dotted along the road.

Alton Towers amusement park includes many fun games such as Sonic, Castle of Horror, Pirate Castle, Death Train, Thirteen Horror Game, Aquarium and many entertainment games, and this theme park is considered one of the best amusement parks in England and a favorite place for many children in Manchester.

In the end, there are many wonderful parks and entertainment places in England, and we have reviewed the best amusement parks in England, and as a result of the large number and magnificence of entertainment places in England, we recommend that you develop a plan that includes the places that you are keen to visit during your trip in England.

Tags
Back to top button
en_GBEnglish
Close
Close

السياحة في انجلتراالعالم بين يديكالمعيشة في انجلتراانجلتراانجلترابريطانياملاهي
جديد الموقع

أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا

اقرأ في هذا المقال
  • انجلترا
  • أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا

انجلترا

تعد انجلترا وجهة مثالية للسياحة في أوروبا، وتستقطب أعداد هائلة من السياح سنويا من مختلف بلدان العالم، وتمتلك انجلترا تاريخ طويل وتضم مجموعة كبيرة من المتاحف العريقة والقلاع والقصور المميزة، كما تشتهر انجلترا بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والريف الجميل، وتحتوي على الكثير من أماكن التسوق والحدائق والملاهي الترفيهية، وتعد الملاهي أحد أنواع السياحة الترفيهية، وسوف نتعرف في هذا المقال على أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا حتى تكون رحلتك في انجلترا أكثر متعة ورفاهية.

أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا

ملاهي عالم جاليفر Gulliver’s World

تعتبر هذه الملاهي من أجمل الملاهي الترفيهية للأطفال في مدينة ليفربول، وتضم العديد من الألعاب التي تناسب جميع الأعمار والأذواق، حيث يوجد بها ألعاب عائلية وألعاب إثارة، ومنطقة ألعاب للأطفال الصغار، ومنطقة للعروض الترفيهية، وتستقبل هذه الملاهي الزوار خلال العطلات الإسبوعية والعطلات المدرسية فقط، وهي حقا ملاهي رائعة تستحق التجربة.

أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا

ملاهي تشسينجتون Chessington World of Adventure

تعد ملاهي ألتون تاورز من أكبر الملاهي الترفيهية بمدينة لندن ويطلق عليها اسم ديزني لاند لندن، وتوجد بمنطقة الريف الإنجليزي على مساحة خمسمائة فدان تقريبا لذلك فهي تعتبر أحد أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا وأكبر من حيث المساحة، وتضم الملاهي العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية حيث يوجد بها مجموعة من الملاهي الترفيهية والمائية، كما توجد حديقة أسماك مميزة وملعب كرة الجولف ومنتجع صحي كبير.

تعد ملاهي تشسينجتون من أكبر الملاهي الترفيهية بمدينة لندن ويطلق عليها اسم ديزني لاند لندن، وتوجد بمنطقة الريف الإنجليزي على مساحة خمسمائة فدان تقريبا لذلك فهي تعتبر أحد أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا وأكبر من حيث المساحة، وتضم الملاهي العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية حيث يوجد بها مجموعة من الملاهي الترفيهية والمائية، كما توجد حديقة أسماك مميزة وملعب كرة الجولف ومنتجع صحي كبير.

وبالنسبة إلى الإقامة أثناء زيارة ملاهي تشسينجتون، يوجد بالحديقة فندق بحيث تستطيع الإقامة بجانب مكانك المفضل لأن زيارة الحديقة يتطلب أكثر من يوم، ويفضل حجز تذكرة الملاهي من خلال الإنترنت قبل الذهاب إليها حيث أن الحجز الإلكتروني أفضل وأقل تكلفة.

ملاهي ثورب بارك Thorpe Park

عبارة عن حديقة ملاهي رائعة توجد بمنطقة تشيرتسي في مدينة لندن، وتعتبر من أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا ، وتحتوي على ألعاب عديدة تناسب الأطفال، حيث تأخذهم إلى عالم المغامرة والإثارة، وتوفر ملاهي ثورب بارك حافلات مدون عليها اسم الملاهي لكي تنقل الزوار.

وتضم ملاهي ثورب بارك العديد من الألعاب الترفيهية وألعاب الرعب، وهذه الحديقة مقسمة إلى أقسام، ومنها المدخل الرئيسي ويعرف بإسم قبة ميناء أتلانتس حيث يشرح تاريخ أتلنتس للزوار، ويوجد مكان للصيد يجذب السياح ويعرف بإسم مدينة الصيد، وتعد منطقة كندا كريك أحد أفضل الأماكن للإستمتاع حيث يمكن للزوار ركوب الماء فيها، كما توجد منطقة تعرف بإسم المدينة المفقودة وتشمل السجادة السحرية، وغيرها من الأماكن الترفيهية الرائعة.

ملاهي ليجولاند Lego Land

تعد ملاهي ليجو لاند أحد أكبر الملاهي المتوفرة بمدينة لندن، وتستقبل أكثر من 2.2 مليون زائر سنويا، وتحتوي هذها الملاهي على العديد من الألعاب الترفيهية التي تنال إعجاب الأطفال، وتبلغ المسافة بين ملاهي ليجو لاند وويط مدينة لندن اثنان وأربعون كيلومتر تقريبا، ويمكنك الذهاب إلى الملاهي خلال نصف ساعة تقريبا.

وتناسب ملاهي ليجو لاند بشكل أكبر الأطفال من عمر عامين حتى 12 عام فهي لا تناسب الشباب بالرغم من توافر ألعاب تضمن المتعة والسعادة إلى كلا من الصغار والكبار.

ملاهي ساوثبورت بليجر لاند Southport Pleasure land

تقع هذه الملاهي بمدينة ليفربول، وتتميز بإطلالتها الرائعة على شواطئ المدينة المذهلة، وتناسب جميع الأعمار سواء أطفال أو شباب، وتضم العديد من الألعاب المتنوعة، كما تقدم عروض شيقة للزوار، كما توجد بالملاهي ساحة تضم ألعاب احتفالية، ويتوافر بالملاهي مجموعة من الأكشاك التي تبيع أشهى الأطعمة، وتوجد منطقة للتنزه، ويجب الإشارة إلى أن دخول ملاهي ساوثبورت بليجر لاند مجانا، ولكن يتم الدفع مقابل كل لعبة ويختلف سعر اللعبة حسب نوعها.

ملاهي فانتازي ايلاند Fantasy Island

يطلق عليها اسم جزيرة الخيال حيث تحتوي على العديد من الألعاب والأماكن التي تجعل الملاهي مشابهة إلى مدينة أو جزيرة من الخيال، وتعد ملاهي فانتازي ايلاند من أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا فهي أكبر ملاهي مغطاة بمدينة لندن مما منحها طابع خاص ومميز مقارنة مع الملاهي الترفيهية الأخرى المتوفرة في مدينة لندن، وتعتبر هذه الملاهي وجهة رئيسية مفضلة للسياح العرب، حيث يحرص معظم السياح العرب على زيارة ملاهي فانتازي ايلاند أثناء تواجدهم بمدينة لندن

وتضم ملاهي فانتازي ايلاند أنواع عديدة ومتنوعة من الألعاب الترفيهية والتي تشمل ألعاب الرعب وألعاب مثيرة وممتعة بالإضافة للألعاب المائية الرائعة، ويتوافر بالملاهي القطارات الأفعوانية الشهيرة والمفضلة للكثير من الأطفال.

أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا

ملاهي ألتون تاورز Alton Towers

تقع هذه الملاهي بالقرب من مدينة مانشستر، ويمكنك الوصول للملاهي في مدة زمنية أقل من ساعة مقسمة كالآتي نصف ساعة بالقطار انطلاقا من محطة بيكاديلي حتى محطة ستوك أون ترينت، وبعد ذلك ركوب باص إلى الملاهي لمدة نصف ساعة، كما يمكنك الذهاب بالسيارة خلال ساعة تقريبا لكنك لن تشعر بالممل إطلاقا بسبب المسافة حيث توجد الكثير من المناظر الطبيعية المنتشرة على جانبي الطريق.

وتضم ملاهي ألتون تاورز الكثير من الألعاب الممتعة مثل سونيك، قلعة الرعب، قلعة القراصنة، قطار الموت، لعبة الرعب ثرتين، والأكواريوم والعديد من الألعاب الترفيهية، وتعتبر هذه الملاهي من أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا ومكان مفضل للكثير من الأطفال في مدينة مانشستر.

وفي النهاية، توجد العديد من المنتزهات وأماكن الترفيه الرائعة في انجلترا، وقد استعرضنا أفضل الملاهي الترفيهية في انجلترا ، ونتيجة  كثرة وروعة أماكن الترفيه في انجلترا ننصح بوضع خطة تشمل الأماكن التي تحرص على زيارتها أثناء رحلتك في انجلترا.

الوسوم
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
arArabic
en_GBEnglish arArabic
إغلاق
إغلاق