Historical marketstourism in TurkeyAround the worldLiving in Turkey
New

Shopping in Turkey

Story Highlights
  • Turkey
  • The best shopping places in Turkey

Turkey

In recent years, Turkey has become the most attractive tourist destination for tourists from various countries of the world, as it is very popular among tourists due to its ancient history and charming natural features in addition to modern life available in all Turkish cities, and shopping in Turkey is an integral part of tourist trips in this country. The charming, and therefore we will get to know the best shopping places in Turkey that you can visit during your tourist trip.

The Turkish capital, Istanbul, is one of the most famous Turkish cities that attract tourists, as it contains many tourist ingredients that suit different tastes and all ages, and there are also many popular markets, shopping centers and malls where you can enjoy a unique shopping experience and buy the best international brands and brands. The following are the most famous shopping places in Turkey that you will enjoy visiting whether you are a resident of Turkey or a tourist. 

The best shopping places in Turkey

Grand closed market (Istanbul)

Shopping in Turkey

This market is one of the largest and most famous markets in Istanbul, and this market dates back to the 15th century AD, and it attracts large numbers of shoppers, especially tourists and expatriates residing in Turkey, and there are many shops in the market that sell various home supplies beside fabrics, clothes, jewelry stores and souvenirs. The large indoor market attracts more than 400,000 visitors per day.

The Egyptian Market (Istanbul)

The Egyptian Market is one of the most famous shopping places in Istanbul, and it is a huge covered market, built in 1660 AD, located in the Eminonu area in Istanbul, and this market is a wonderful place to shop and buy oriental antiques, leather goods, ceramics, handicrafts, the finest types of spices and herbal medicines in addition to high-quality fabrics and jewelry And unique souvenirs, and this market receives thousands of shoppers daily.

Istinye Park Complex (Istanbul) İstinye Park 

Istinye Park is one of the most famous and largest shopping centers in Turkey, and it is located in the Sariyer area in Istanbul, and it includes more than 300 shops selling various products, where you find the most famous Turkish and international brands in the mall, and the mall also has many restaurants, cafes and entertainment places for children. A luxurious bazaar selling antiques and silverware, and the mall also has shops selling high-quality food products and cosmetics for good prices.

Kamralti Market (Izmir)  Kemeraltı Bazaar

Kamralti Market is the largest open market in Turkey, located in Izmir and attracts thousands of visitors, whether from the Turks or tourists, and contains hundreds of shops that sell various goods such as handicrafts and jewelry, and the finest types of spices, and it also contains cafes where you can rest from the trouble of shopping and trying tea Or Turkish coffee in a unique Turkish atmosphere.

Nahhasin Market (Gaziantep)

The history of the copper market dates back more than 400 years, and the art of copper-making is considered one of the important and ancient arts in Gaziantep, where artists and coppersmiths manufacture very exquisite and beautiful products and offer them for sale in this market in order to earn a livelihood, and the copper-making market is one of the important tourist destinations in Gaziantep. The city of Gaziantep.

Arasta market (Adrianople) Arasta Pazarı

The Arasta market is an architectural masterpiece in the Ottoman style located in the Selimiye Mosque complex in the city of Adrianople, and there are many shops in the market that attract visitors to buy their needs, and the Arasta market is one of the most famous shopping places in Edirne, which was the first capital of the Ottoman Empire, where you find in the market shops selling Almond candy, almond paste, Turkish soap and locally made mirrors, in addition to shoe stores.

Shopping in Turkey

Marash market (Qahramanmaraş)

The covered market of Maraş is one of the most important markets that attract tourists in the city of Kahramanmaraş, as this market is characterized by selling many unique products that appeal to tourists, the most important of which are wood sculptures, iron crafts, and jewelry with wonderful designs, and the Maraş market is one of the most vital places in Kahramanmaraş.

Pumice makers market (Safranbolu )

The Pumice Makers Market is one of the most important shopping places in Safranbolu of the state of Kastamonu, and this market has been included on the UNESCO World Heritage List, and Safranbolu is famous for its many urban landscapes and Ottoman style, and the pumice makers market contains a group of the most skilled pumice makers and antiques, and there is also in the market A shop that sells sweets, saffron soaps and other miscellaneous goods.

Long Market (Antalya)

The Long Market is located in the city of Kas in the state of Antalya, and the Long Market is a great destination for wandering and shopping, and includes many shops that sell the most beautiful souvenirs, and when you visit this market during the summer, you will enjoy the most beautiful flowers of bright colors that make you feel calm and comfortable.

Forum Center Ankara Outlet (Ankara)

Shopping festivals organized by Turkey periodically throughout the year are one of the tourist attractions in Turkey, and Turkey contains many markets and malls that ensure shopping fun and excitement for all visitors, and Turkey attracts many Arab tourists to shop and enjoy spending the most beautiful times, and there is great competition from centers Shopping and malls spread across Turkey, so they offer the best prices.

In general, the huge malls and large shopping centers in Turkey are suitable for tourism, shopping and entertainment purposes, in addition to the possibility of resting in the cafes inside them or trying Turkish food in one of the restaurants inside the shopping areas, and the malls also provide places for entertainment that are suitable for all ages.

Mardin Historic Markets (Mardin)

Shopping in Turkey

The historical markets in Mardin are one of the important places worth visiting in Mardin, and the historical markets are decorated with artists and makers of antiques and handicrafts, and you will find in this vibrant market everything you are looking for, whether food, clothes, accessories, bridal fashion, etc., and there are other markets in Mardin. Popular as Mardin Copper Market, Rivakli Stone Market and Mardin Bazaar.

The Grand Market (Bursa)

The Grand Market is one of the most famous shopping places in Turkey and is located in the famous city of Bursa, next to the ancient Mosque of Ulu Mosque, and the grooms always go to this market with the approach of the marriage date for the purpose of shopping and buying supplies for the new home, as there are more than 120 shops in the market that sell many products at good prices There is also a silk market in Bursa, which is one of the most famous Turkish markets dedicated to selling silk.

Tags
Back to top button
en_GBEnglish
Close
Close

الاسواق التاريخيةالسياحة في تركياالعالم بين يديكالمعيشة في تركيا
جديد الموقع

التسوق في تركيا

اقرأ في هذا المقال
  • تركيا
  • أفضل أماكن التسوق في تركيا

تركيا

أصبحت تركيا خلال السنوات الأخيرة أكثر الوجهات السياحية جذبا للسياح من مختلف دول العالم، حيث تحظى بشعبية كبير بين السياح وذلك بسبب تاريخها العريق ومعالمها الطبيعية الساحرة بالإضافة للحياة العصرية المتوفرة في جميع المدن التركية، ويعتبر التسوق في تركيا جزء لا يتجزأ من الرحلات السياحية في هذا البلد الساحر، ولذلك سنتعرف على أفضل أماكن التسوق في تركيا التي يمكنك زيارتها خلال رحلتك السياحية.

وتعد العاصمة التركية اسطنبول أحد أشهر المدن التركية الجاذبة للسياح، حيث تحتوي على العديد من المقومات السياحية التي تناسب مختلف الأذواق وجميع الأعمار، كما يوجد بها العديد من الأسواق الشعبية ومراكز التسوق والمولات التجارية حيث يمكنك الإستمتاع بتجربة تسوق فريدة وشراء أفضل العلامات التجارية والماركات العالمية، وفيما يلي أشهر أماكن التسوق في تركيا والتي ستستمتع بزيارتها سواء كنت مقيم بتركيا أو سائح. 

أفضل أماكن التسوق في تركيا

السوق المغلق الكبير ( إسطنبول )

التسوق في تركيا

يعد هذا السوق أحد أكبر وأشهر الأسواق في اسطنبول، ويعود تأسيس هذا السوق للقرن الـ 15 الميلادي، ويجذب أعداد كبيرة من المتسوقين وخاصة السياح والمغتربين المقيمين في تركيا، ويوجد بالسوق العديد من المحلات التجارية التي تبيع مستلزمات المنازل المختلفة بجانب الأقمشة والملابس ومحلات بيع المجوهرات والهدايا التذكارية، ويستقطب السوق المغلق الكبير أكثر من 400 ألف زائر في اليوم الواحد.

السوق المصري ( إسطنبول )

يعد السوق المصري أحد أشهر أماكن التسوق في اسطنبول، وهو عبارة عن سوق ضخم مسقوف، يعود بناؤه لعام 1660م يقع بمنطقة إمينونو في اسطنبول، ويعتبر هذا السوق مكان رائع للتسوق وشراء التحف الشرقية والمصنوعات الجلدية والخزف والمشغولات وأجود أنواع البهارات وأدوية الأعشاب بالإضافة للأقمشة عالية الجودة والمجوهرات والهدايا التذكارية الفريدة، ويستقبل هذا السوق آلاف المتسوقين يوميا.

مجمع إستينيا بارك ( إسطنبول ) İstinye Park 

يعتبر مجمع إستينيا بارك أحد أشهر وأضخم مراكز التسوق في تركيا ، ويقع بمنطقة ساريير في اسطنبول، ويضم أكثر من ٣٠٠ محل تجاري يبيع منتجات متنوعة، حيث تجد بالمول أشهر الماركات التركية  والعالمية، كما يوجد بالمول العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي وأماكن ترفيهية مخصصة للأطفال، ويوجد به بازار فاخر يبيع التحف والفضيات، كما يوجد بالمول محلات لبيع المنتجات الغذائية ومستحضرات التجميل عالية الجودة مقابل أسعار جيدة.

سوق كمرالتي ( إزمير)  Kemeraltı Bazaar

يعد سوق كمرالتي أكبر الأسواق المفتوحة بتركيا، يقع بمدينة إزمير ويجذب آلاف الزوار سواء من الأتراك أو السياح، ويحتوي على مئات المحلات التجارية التي تبيع بضائع مختلفة مثل المصنوعات اليدوية والمجوهرات، وأجود أنواع البهارات، كما يحتو على مقاهي حيث يمكنك الإستراحة من عناء التسوق وتجربة الشاي أو القهوة التركية وسط أجواء تركية فريدة.

سوق النحاسين ( غازي عنتاب )

يعود تاريخ سوق النحاسين إلى أكثر من 400 عام، وتعتبر فن صناعة النحاس أحد الفنون الهامة والعريقة بمدينة غازي عنتاب، حيث يقوم الفنانون والنحاسون بصناعة منتجات غاية في الروعة والجمال ويعرضونها للبيع في هذا السوق من أجل كسب الرزق، ويعد سوق النحاسين أحد الوجهات السياحية الهامة في مدينة غازي عنتاب.

سوق أراستا ( أدرنة ) Arasta Pazarı

يعد سوق أراستا تحفة معمارية على الطراز العثماني يقع بمجمع جامع السليمية في مدينة أدرنة، ويوجد بالسوق العديد من المحلات التجارية التي تجذب الزوار إليها لشراء احتياجاتهم، ويعتبر سوق أراستا أحد أشهر أماكن التسوق في أدرنة التي كانت أول عاصمة للدولة العثمانية، حيث تجد بالسوق محلات بيع حلوى اللوز ومعجون اللوز والصابون التركي والمرايات المصنوعة محليا، بالإضافة إلى محلات بيع الأحذية.

التسوق في تركيا

سوق مرعش ( قهرمان مرعش)

يعد سوق مرعش المغطى أحد أهم الأسواق الجاذبة للسياح بمدينة قهرمان مرعش، حيث يتميز هذا السوق ببيع العديد من المنتجات الفريدة والتي تنال إعجاب السياح ومن أهمها منحوتات الخشب والمصنوعات الحديدية والمجوهرات ذات التصاميم الرائعة، ويعتبر سوق مرعش أحد أكثر الأماكن الحيوية بمدينة قهرمان مرعش.

سوق صانعي الخفاف ( سفرنبولو )

يعد سوق صانعي الخفاف من أهم أماكن التسوق في سفرنبولو التابعة لولاية كاستامونو، وقد تم إدارج هذا السوق على لائحة التراث العالمي لليونيسكو، وتشتهر سفرنبولو بتعدد المشاهد الحضرية والطراز العثماني بها، ويحتوي سوق صانعي الخفاف على مجموعة من أمهر صناع الخفاف والتحف الأثرية، ويوجد بالسوق أيضا محلا لبيع الحلوى وصابون الزعفران وغيرها من البضائع المتنوعة.

السوق الطويل ( أنطاليا)

يقع السوق الطويل بمدينة كاش في ولاية أنطاليا، ويعد السوق الطويل وجهة رائعة للتجول والتسوق، ويضضم العديد من المحال التجارية التي تبيع أجمل الهدايا التذكارية، وعند زيارة هذا السوق خلال فصل الصيف، ستستمتع بأجمل الزهور ذات الألوان الزاهية والتي تجعلك تشعر بالسكينة والراحة.

مركز فوروم أنقرة اوتليت ( انقرة )

تعد مهرجانات التسوق التي تنظمها تركيا بشكل دوري على مدار العام أحد عوامل الجذب السياحي في تركيا، وتحتوي تركيا على العديد من الأسوق والمولات التي تضمن متعة التسوق والتشويق لجميع الزوار، وتجذب تركيا الكثير من السياح العرب للتسوق والإستمتاع بقضاء أجمل الأوقات، وتوجد منافسة كبيرة من مراكز التسوق والمولات المنتشرة في تركيا لذلك يقدمون أفضل الأسعار.

وعموما تتسم المولات الضخمة ومراكز التسوق الكبيرة في تركيا بأنه مناسبة لأغراض السياحة والتسوق والترفيه، بالإضافة إلى أمكانية الإستراحة في المقاهي الموجودة بداخلها أو تجربة الأطعمة التركية في أحد المطاعم الموجودة داخل أماكن التسوق، كما توفر المولات أماكن مخصصة للترفيه والتي تناسب جميع الأعمار.

أسواق ماردين التاريخية ( ماردين )

التسوق في تركيا

تعتبر الأسواق التاريخية في ماردين أحد الأماكن الهامة التي تستحق الزيارة بمدينة ماردين، وتتزين الأسواق التاريخية بالفنانين وصانعي التحف الأثرية والمصنوعات اليدوية، وسوف تجد في هذا السوق النابض بالحياة كل ما تبحث عنه سواء طعام أو ملابس أو اكسسوارات وأزياء العرائس وغيرها، ويوجد في ماردين أسواق أخرى شهيرة مثل سوق ماردين للنحاس وسوق ريفاكلي الحجري وبازار ماردين.

السوق الكبير (بورصة)

يعد السوق الكبير من أشهر أماكن التسوق في تركيا ويقع بمدينة بورصة الشهيرة بجانب مسجد أولو جامع الأثري، ودائما ما يذهب العرسان مع اقتراب موعد الزواج إلى هذا السوق بغرض التسوق وشراء لوازم البيت الجديد، حيث يوجد بالسوق أكثر من 120 محل تجاري تبيع منتجات عديدة بأسعار جيدة، ويوجد في بورصة أيضا سوق الحرير الذي يعد أحد أشهر الأسواق التركية المخصصة في بيع الحرير.

الوسوم
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
arArabic
en_GBEnglish arArabic
إغلاق
إغلاق