AustraliaAustraliaResidence in AustraliaAround the worldLiving in AustraliaImmigration

Laws and conditions for arrivals to Australia

Story Highlights
  • Australia
  • Laws and conditions for arrivals to Australia
  • Legal aid in Australia

Australia

The Australian government has set laws and conditions for expatriates to Australia, and at the same time provides facilities for those wishing to obtain residency in Australia, and since traveling to Australia is a dream that many individuals have, today we will talk about the laws and conditions for expatriates to Australia so that they are a good reference before traveling to Australia .

Laws and conditions for arrivals to Australia

The expatriate must have an entry visa before arriving in Australia, and the passport or travel document must be valid, and the incoming travelers ’card must be filled and signed. This card is known as" Incoming Passenger Card ".

The Australian government imposes fees and fines if a person does not declare the presence of prohibited or restricted goods or provide false information on an incoming passenger card or an outgoing passenger card assigned to the traveler.

Upon your arrival in Australia, the Australian authorities make sure that the traveler is not with any dangerous or harmful substances to biosecurity, which would expose the agriculture and environment sector in Australia to danger, and laws in Australia impose control on the import and export of protected plants and animals.

Australian laws impose strict penalties and large financial fines in drug trafficking cases. Possession or trafficking in drugs is very dangerous in Australia.

Mobile phones, cameras, video cameras, and recording devices should not be used in the premises of the Customs and Border Protection of Australia in airports and ports, and electronic devices are preferred to be closed until the completion of customs procedures and the Ministry of Agriculture and access to a public area, knowing that the use of unlicensed electronic devices may cause payment Immediate fine.

Australia

Customs personnel, Australian Border Protection Officers, and Biosecurity Officers at the Department of Agriculture inspect the luggage of travelers entering or departing from Australia, to ensure that Australia's security, economy, environment, health, cultural heritage is protected.

A person must declare his possession of any weapons or ammunition, whether real or fake, such as those used in games, as well as advertise all types of knives, electric shock devices, laser pointers, protective vests, pepper spray, and all spare parts and accessories used in weapons and rifles, knowing that most of these Items require written permission before entry to Australia

Expatriates to Australia must not carry any counterfeit or copied goods, such as DVDs, music CDs, handbags, etc., without a license, so that the goods are not confiscated or seized. Rather, the traveler may be subject to a civil or criminal trial in such cases.

It is not necessary for the traveler to declare that he is carrying medicines such as aspirin, paracetamol or over-the-counter Australian medicines, but medicines that need a prescription and are not among the controlled substances you can bring to Australia and the quantity is for personal use or the use of another passenger for a period Only 3 months.

There are no conditions on the amount of currency or securities that the traveler brings to or takes out of Australia, but the person must declare the existence of an amount of money in the event that its value exceeds 10 thousand Australian dollars.

Some goods imported into Australia may be subject to customs duties and GST, but personal items do not have any fees. The traveler can recover the value of the goods and services tax in the event that the goods are purchased within two months from the date of departure from Australia and provided that the value of the invoice is not less than 300 Australian dollars and from one store, and also that the total value of the invoices does not exceed 1000 Australian dollars, and the traveler must present the original invoice, the goods purchased and a passport Travel and boarding pass upon departure from Australia to the tourist tax refund office.

Legal aid in Australia

There is no death penalty in Australia, and in all Australian states and territories there are organizations responsible for educating individuals about legal rights and obligations, and Legal Aid agencies are keen to provide legal advice to help individuals in criminal matters, family breakdown problems, family violence, immigration, mental health, social security and debt violations Traffic and others so that a person is fully aware of what he can do within the framework of the law.

And when making the decision to travel to Australia, you must ensure that the passport is valid for a minimum of six months before arriving in Australia, and you must keep a copy of the passport at home or save a copy on the Internet so that you can use it in cases of passport loss or in emergency situations.

In the end, after we got acquainted with the laws and conditions for expatriates to Australia, we advise expatriates to view all the details such as time, public transportation and routes, and you can also communicate with the entity affiliated to it and coordinate with it, and it is preferable to have a map with you to help you move within Australia. These maps are for airport travelers or can be printed out prior to travel.

Tags
Back to top button
en_GBEnglish
Close
Close

استراليااسترالياالإقامة في استرالياالعالم بين يديكالمعيشة في استرالياالهجرة

القوانين والشروط للوافدين إلى استراليا

اقرأ في هذا المقال
  • استراليا
  • القوانين والشروط للوافدين إلى استراليا
  • المساعدة القانونية في استراليا

استراليا

وضعت الحكومة الأسترالية القوانين والشروط للوافدين إلى استراليا ، وبنفس الوقت تقدم تسهيلات إلى الراغبين في الحصول على الإقامة في استراليا، ونظرا لأن السفر إلى استراليا حلم يراود الكثير من الأفراد، فإننا اليوم سنتحدث عن القوانين والشروط للوافدين إلى استراليا بحيث تكون مرجع جيد قبل السفر إلى استراليا.

القوانين والشروط للوافدين إلى استراليا

يجب أن يكون الوافد حاصل على تأشيرة دخول قبل الوصول إلى استراليا، ويكون جواز السفر أو وثيقة السفر سارية، كما يجب تعبئة وتوقيع كرت المسافرين الوافدين ويعرف هذا الكرت بإسم “Incoming Passenger Card” .

تفرض الحكومة الأسترالية رسوم وغرامات في حال عدم إعلان الشخص عن وجود سلع محظورة أو مقيدة أو تقديم معلومات خاطئة في بطاقة الراكب القادم أو بطاقة الراكب المغادر المخصصة للمسافر.

عند وصولك إلى استراليا، تقوم السلطات الأسترالية بالتأكد أن المسافر ليس معه أي مواد خطيرة أو ضارة بالأمن البيولوجي، والتي من شأنها تعريض قطاع الزراعة والبيئة في استراليا إلى الخطر، كما تفرض القوانين في استراليا رقابة على استيراد وتصدير النباتات والحيوانات المحمية.

تفرض القوانين الأسترالية عقوبات صارمة وغرامات مالية كبيرة في قضايا تهريب المخدرات، فإن حيازة المخدرات أو الاتجار بها أمر خطير جدا في استراليا.

يجب عدم استخدام الهواتف النقالة وكاميرات التصوير وكاميرات الفيديو وأجهزة التسجيل في الأماكن التابعة لجهاز الجمارك وحماية حدود استراليا في المطارات والمواني، ويفضل إغلاق الأجهزة الإلكترونية لحين استكمال إجراءات الجمارك و وزارة الزراعة والوصول لمنطقة عامة، مع العلم أن استخدام الأجهزة الإلكترونية غير المرخصة قد تتسبب في دفع غرامة فورية.

استراليا

يقوم كلا من موظفين قوات الجمارك، وموظفي حماية الحدود الأسترالية، وموظفي الأمن الحيوي في وزارة الزراعة بتفتيش أمتعة المسافرين القادمين إلى استراليا أو المغادرين منها، لضمان حماية الأمن، الاقتصاد، البيئة، الصحة، التراث الثقافي في استراليا.

يجب أن يعلن الشخص عن حيازته إلى أي أسلحة أو ذخيرة سواء حقيقية أو مزيفة مثل المستخدمة في الألعاب، وكذلك الإعلان  عن جميع أنواع السكاكين وأجهزة الصدمة الكهربائية ومؤشرات الليزر والسترات الواقية ورذاذ الفلفل وكافة قطع الغيار و الاكسسوارات المستخدمة في الأسلحة والبنادق، مع العلم أن معظم هذه المواد تتطلب إذن خطي قبل إدخالها إلى استراليا

يجب على الوافدين إلى استراليا عدم حمل أي سلع مزيفة أو منسوخة، مثل أقراص DVD والأسطوانات الموسيقية والحقائب اليدوية وغيرها، بدون رخصة، وذلك حتى لا يتم تم مصادرة السلع أو حجزها، بل ربما يخضع المسافر إلى محاكمة مدنية أو جنائية في مثل هذه الحالات .

ليس من الضروري أن يعلن المسافر عن حمله أدوية مثل الأسبرين  والباراسيتامول أو الأدوية الأسترالية التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية، لكن الأدوية التي تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية وليست ضمن المواد الخاضعة إلى الرقابة يمكنك جلبها إلى استراليا وتكون الكمية في إطار الاستخدام الشخصي أو استخدام مسافر آخر لمدة 3 شهور فقط.

لا توجد شروط على مبلغ العملة أو الأوراق المالية التي يجلبها المسافر إلى استراليا أو إخراجه منها، ولكن يجب أن يعلن الشخص عن وجود مبلغ مالي في حالة أن قيمته تزيد عن 10 آلاف دولار استرالي.

ربما يتم إخضاع بعض السلع الواردة لأستراليا إلى الرسوم الجمركية وضريبة السلع والخدمات، لكن الأشياء الشخصية ليس عليها أي رسوم. ويستطيع المسافر استعادة قيمة ضريبة السلع والخدمات في حالة شراء السلع خلال شهرين من تاريخ مغادرة استراليا وبشرط ألا تنخفض قيمة الفاتورة عن 300 دولار استرالي ومن محل واحد، وكذلك ألا تزيد قيمة إجمالي الفواتير عن 1000 دولار استرالي، ويجب أن يقدم المسافر الفاتورة الأصلية والسلع المشتراة وجواز السفر وبطاقة الصعود للطائرة عند مغادرة استراليا إلى مكتب استرداد الضريبة للسياح.

المساعدة القانونية في أستراليا

لا توجد عقوبة إعدام في استراليا، ويتوافر في كافة الولايات والأقاليم الأسترالية منظمات مسؤولة عن توعية الأفراد بالحقوق والإلتزامات القانونية، كما تحرص وكالات المساعدة القانونية Legal Aid على تقديم المشورة القانونية لمساعدة الأفراد في الأمور الجنائية ومشاكل التفكك الأسري والعنف الأسري والهجرة والصحة النفسية والضمان الإجتماعي ومخالفات الديون والمرور وغيرها بحيث يكون الشخص على دراية تامة بما يمكنه فعله في إطار القانون.

وعند أخذ القرار بالسفر إلى استراليا يجب التأكد من صلاحية جواز السفر لمدة ست شهور كحد أدنى قبل الوصول إلى استراليا، ويجب أن تحتفظ بنسخة من جواز السفر في المنزل أو حفظ نسخة على الإنترنت بحيث يمكنك الاستعانة بها في حالات ضياع جواز السفر أو في المواقف الطارئة.

وفي النهاية، بعدما تعرفنا على القوانين والشروط للوافدين إلى استراليا ، ننصح الوافدين بالإطلاع على جميع التفاصيل مثل الوقت ووسائل النقل العامة والطرق، كما يمكنك التواصل مع الجهة التابع إليها والتنسيق معها، ويفضل أن يكون معك خريطة بحيث تساعدك في التنقل داخل استراليا، أحيانا يتم توفير تلك الخرائط للمسافرين في المطار أو يمكن طباعتها قبل السفر.

الوسوم
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
arArabic
إغلاق
إغلاق